Community - Teutopolis Press - Dieterich Gazette-Teutopolis, IL https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/community teutopolispress.com delivers up-to-the-minute news and information on the latest top stories, weather, entertainment, politics and more. Sat, 25 May 2019 17:01:14 +0000 Juveniles Charged in Criminal Damage Incident at Bliss Park https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190520/juveniles-charged-in-criminal-damage-incident-at-bliss-park?rssfeed=true Mon, 20 May 2019 14:29:26 CST Effingham Police Department https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190520/juveniles-charged-in-criminal-damage-incident-at-bliss-park Lora Mae Hunter https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190517/lora-mae-hunter?rssfeed=true Fri, 17 May 2019 07:42:45 CST Meyer Funeral Home https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190517/lora-mae-hunter Annual Striping Operations Begin May 13 https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190509/annual-striping-operations-begin-may-13?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 May 2019 13:33:08 CST Illinois Department of Transportation https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190509/annual-striping-operations-begin-may-13 Dieterich's Jackson named 'Superintendent of Distinction' https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190509/dieterichs-jackson-named-superintendent-of-distinction?rssfeed=true Thu, 09 May 2019 13:22:48 CST Wabash Valley Region for Illinois Association of School Administrators (IASA) https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190509/dieterichs-jackson-named-superintendent-of-distinction Lillian L. Phillips https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190507/lillian-l-phillips?rssfeed=true Tue, 07 May 2019 08:11:32 CST Rogers-Atkins Funeral Home https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190507/lillian-l-phillips Dieterich FFA Chapter Places at State https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190430/dieterich-ffa-chapter-places-at-state?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Apr 2019 07:35:55 CST Garrett Helregel https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190430/dieterich-ffa-chapter-places-at-state Deadline to File Statement of Economic Interest May 1 https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190430/deadline-to-file-statement-of-economic-interest-may-1?rssfeed=true Tue, 30 Apr 2019 07:31:04 CST Effingham County Clerk https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190430/deadline-to-file-statement-of-economic-interest-may-1 Phyllis Wright https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190426/phyllis-wright?rssfeed=true Fri, 26 Apr 2019 22:37:40 CST Meyer Funeral Home https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190426/phyllis-wright Personal Injury Crash https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190418/personal-injury-crash?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Apr 2019 09:20:37 CST Illinois State Police District 12 https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190418/personal-injury-crash Francis O. Forrester https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190418/francis-o-forrester?rssfeed=true Thu, 18 Apr 2019 22:37:40 CST Meyer Funeral Home https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190418/francis-o-forrester Mr. and Mrs. Floyd Bohnhoff https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190416/mr-and-mrs-floyd-bohnhoff?rssfeed=true Tue, 16 Apr 2019 10:25:44 CST https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190416/mr-and-mrs-floyd-bohnhoff Bishop Paprocki: Pictures of Notre Dame Cathedral are heartbreaking https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190415/bishop-paprocki-pictures-of-notre-dame-cathedral-are-heartbreaking?rssfeed=true Mon, 15 Apr 2019 13:12:33 CST Bishop Thomas John Paprocki https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190415/bishop-paprocki-pictures-of-notre-dame-cathedral-are-heartbreaking Rep. Bailey Files Legislation to Fight Against Taxpayer Funded Sex-Change Operations in Illinois https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190408/rep-bailey-files-legislation-to-fight-against-taxpayer-funded-sex-change-operations-in-illinois?rssfeed=true Mon, 08 Apr 2019 13:51:37 CST Rep. Darren Bailey https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190408/rep-bailey-files-legislation-to-fight-against-taxpayer-funded-sex-change-operations-in-illinois Teutopolis FFA Chapter Places 1st https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190405/teutopolis-ffa-chapter-places-1st?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Apr 2019 06:58:36 CST https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190405/teutopolis-ffa-chapter-places-1st Local Farmer Directs America's Farmers Grow Communities Donation To Dieterich FFA https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190405/local-farmer-directs-americas-farmers-grow-communities-donation-to-dieterich-ffa?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Apr 2019 06:55:13 CST https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190405/local-farmer-directs-americas-farmers-grow-communities-donation-to-dieterich-ffa Post 924 Celebrates American Legion 100th Birthday https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190405/post-924-celebrates-american-legion-100th-birthday?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Apr 2019 06:52:12 CST Philip Mette, Teutopolis Post 924 American Legion https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190405/post-924-celebrates-american-legion-100th-birthday Dieterich Farmers Win National Award in Soybean Yield Contest https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190405/dieterich-farmers-win-national-award-in-soybean-yield-contest?rssfeed=true Fri, 05 Apr 2019 06:50:42 CST https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190405/dieterich-farmers-win-national-award-in-soybean-yield-contest "Officer Safety and Scott's Law" https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190404/officer-safety-and-scotts-law?rssfeed=true Thu, 04 Apr 2019 13:46:48 CST Illinois Sheriffs' Association https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190404/officer-safety-and-scotts-law Norma Agnes (McClory) Buhler https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190330/norma-agnes-mcclory-buhler?rssfeed=true Sat, 30 Mar 2019 19:35:39 CST Meyer Funeral Home https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190330/norma-agnes-mcclory-buhler SNAP benefits will be issued early for some to reduce time in between March and April benefits https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190326/snap-benefits-will-be-issued-early-for-some-to-reduce-time-in-between-march-and-april-benefits?rssfeed=true Tue, 26 Mar 2019 08:35:28 CST Illinois Department of Human Services (IDHS) https://www.teutopolispress.com/news/20190326/snap-benefits-will-be-issued-early-for-some-to-reduce-time-in-between-march-and-april-benefits